View the entire Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Will you delete my data after I close my account?
We are required to keep a copy of documents prepared by us that we give to a client as part of our MDA service, for at least seven years from the date that we give those documents to the client. This is as per regulations. Due to this reason and to facilitate any future audits, we do not have the policy to delete your data after you close your QuietGrowth account.