View the entire Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

I have closed my account. How can I restart investing?

After we close your QuietGrowth account, the brokerage firm would also mark the status of your brokerage account as closed. However, your QuietGrowth Client ID and your brokerage account Client ID remains the same if you intend to restart investing with QuietGrowth. Please log in to your QuietGrowth account, place an order to transfer an amount to invest. Then, you can go ahead to execute the bank transfer to your brokerage account. After brokerage firm receives the funds, your brokerage account will be reactivated.