View the entire Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
While I close my QuietGrowth account, can I retain the brokerage account?
No. The brokerage account that is created in your name is associated with the QuietGrowth portfolios. So, when you close the QuietGrowth account, your brokerage account and cash account are also closed.